IBBY Australia at Santiago

A delegation from IBBY Australia attended the 32nd International IBBY Congress in Santiago de Compostela, a beautiful World Heritage Listed city in Spain.

Back Row: John Foster (SA), Joanna Andrew (WA), Heather Foster (SA), Jenni Woodroffe (WA), Tetsuta Watanabe (Vic), Shirley Shepherd (NT).

Front Row: Elizabeth Beck (WA), Joscelyn Leatt-Hayter (WA), Debbie Froome (WA), Kimiko Matsui (formerly of Vic, now JBBY) President Robin Morrow (NSW) and Robyn Sheahan-Bright (Qld).

For more information you may be interested to read an IBBY Santiago 2010 Report by Deb Froome .